Management Committee 2017/18 Announced

The QELA Annual General Meeting was held on 14 December 2017.  The outcome of the member election was announced at this meeting.  We are pleased to advise that Leisa Sinclair (pictured) was re-elected as President, and is supported by the Management Committee comprised of:  

    President:                   Leisa Sinclair, Cardno  
    Vice President:          Ben Job QC, Barrister-at-law
    Vice President:          Brent Lillywhite, Corrs Chambers Westgarth
    Treasurer:                   Hannah Riggs, MinterEllison
    Secretary:                  Sarah Hausler, McCullough Robertson Lawyers
    Immediate Past President:  James Ireland, HopgoodGanim Lawyers
    General Member:      Amy Adamson, Reel Planning
    General Member:      Rachel Jones, McCullough Robertson Lawyers
    General Member:      Jaclyn Poulton,  McInnes Wilson Lawyers
    General Member:      Kelly Reaston,  Cairns Regional Council
    General Member:      Tim Stork, Energy Queensland